Full List of Governors

NB: The Chair of Governors and the Headteacher are members of all committees. Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs C Astrop, Ysgol John Bright, Maesdu Road, Llandudno LL30 1LF Telephone: 01492 846 200

Community Governors Term of office ends
Mrs Carla Forfar (Chair) 27.06.2020
Mr Ralph Hall (Vice Chair) 24.10.2022
Mr Peter V. Smith 13.01.2024
Mr David Pike 21.10.2019

Parent Governors Term of office ends
Mrs Sandra Helme 22.10.2022
Mrs Nia Blackwell 25.10.2023
Mrs Sam Roberts 16.10.2021
Mr Robert Borland 16.10.2021
Mr Richard Wigzall 16.10.2021

LEA Governors Term of office ends
Cllr Brian Bertola 12.07.2021
Cllr Julie Fallon 17.12.2021
Cllr Carol Beard 17.07.2021
Mr Andrew Salisbury 12.07.2020

Teacher Governors Term of office ends
Mrs. Louise Wallace 14.05.2023
Mrs Gemma Edlington 15.10.2022

Staff Governor Term of office ends
Miss Kelly O'Connor 16.10.2021

Ex officio
Mrs. Ann Webb

Associate Governors
Joshua Rudd (Headboy)
Evie Bamforth (Headgirl)