Parents

Links and Information for Parents

Year 7 Director of Learning: Mrs Gemma Edlington
Contact: g.edlington@johnbright.uk

KS3 Head of Behaviour & Safeguarding: Miss Catherine Beattie
Contact: c.beattie@johnbright.uk

Year 7 Guidance & Support: Mr S Eardley
Contact: s.eardley@johnbright.uk

Year 8 Director of Learning: Mr Tom Smee
Contact: t.smee@johnbright.uk

KS3 Head of Behaviour & Safeguarding: Mrs Catherine Beattie
Contact: c.beattie@johnbright.uk

Year 8 Guidance & Support: Mr S Eardley
Contact: s.eardley@johnbright.uk

Year 9 Director of Learning: Mrs Naomi Whitham
Contact: n.whitham@johnbright.uk

Year 9 Head of Behaviour & Safeguarding: Mrs Catherine Beattie
Contact: c.beattie@johnbright.uk

Year 9 Guidance & Support: Mrs Anita Eardley & Mrs Linda Davies
Contact: a.eardley@johnbright.uk | l.davies@johnbright.uk

Year 10 Director of Learning: Miss Julie McCabe Wedlock
Contact: j.wedlock@johnbright.uk

KS4 Head of Behaviour & Safeguarding: Mr David Sweet
Contact: d.sweet@johnbright.uk

Year 10 Guidance & Support: Mrs Anita Eardley & Mrs Linda Davies
Contact: a.eardley@johnbright.uk | l.davies@johnbright.uk

Year 11 Director of Learning: Miss Maria Stafford
Contact: m.stafford@johnbright.uk

KS4 Head of Behaviour & Safeguarding: Mr David Sweet
Contact: d.sweet@johnbright.uk

Year 11 Guidance & Support: Mrs Anita Eardley & Mrs Linda Davies
Contact: a.eardley@johnbright.uk | l.davies@johnbright.uk

Year 11 Learning Coach
Contact: h.dodwell@johnbright.uk

Click HERE to view/download our guide to using Google Classroom.