Contact YJB

If you wish to contact the school you can do so using the following details:

Email: general@johnbright.uk

Telephone: 01492 864200 (school reception hours are 8.15am to 4.45pm)
Fax: 01492 864299

Address:
Ysgol John Bright
Maesdu Road
Llandudno
LL30 1LF

Should you wish to contact either a particular director of learning or the behaviour and wellbeing manager linked to your child please use the following contact information and we will endeavour to reply to your contact as soon as possible. In an emergency please contact the main office via the telephone using 01492 864200 (school reception hours are 8.15am to 4.45pm).

Year Group Behaviour & Well-being Manager Email Addresses Director of Learning Email Address
7 Mr Sean Eardley year7@johnbright.uk Mrs Gemma Edlington g.edlington@johnbright.uk
8 Mr Sean Eardley year8@johnbright.uk Mr Tom Smee t.smee@johnbright.uk
9 Mrs Anita Eardley
Mrs Linda Davies
year9@johnbright.uk Mrs Naomi Whitham n.whitham@johnbright.uk
10 Mrs Anita Eardley
Mrs Linda Davies
year10@johnbright.uk Mrs Julie Wedlock j.wedlock@johnbright.uk
11 Mrs Anita Eardley
Mrs Linda Davies
year11@johnbright.uk Miss Maria Stafford m.stafford@johnbright.uk
12/13 Mrs Caroline Woodhead year12@johnbright.uk
year13@johnbright.uk
Attendance Officer Miss Sam Huzarski attendance@johnbright.uk

Visit our Facebook page and Twitter feed for all YJB web and social media information.

We look forward to hearing from you!