Library: Book of the Week

A place Called Perfect by Helena Duggan

They’ve got their eyes on you! A quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. Violet hates living in Perfect. Why does everyone have to wear special glasses to stop them going blind? What are the strange noises at night and why is Mum acting so weird? Then Dad disappears and Violet is determined to uncover the truth with the help of the mysterious boy!

Posted in:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.