LIBRARY: Book of the Week

‘Our Chemical Hearts’ by Krystal Sutherland

‘Our Chemical Hearts’ by Krystal Sutherland

Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace walks in. She needs a good bath, is dressed in men’s clothing and walks with a cane, so is unlike any leading lady he’s been obsessed with. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon and what secrets are locked in her bedroom? Above all, why is she so deeply sad?
A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache. A spellbinding tale for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.
 
 
A Young Adult Novel for years 9 and upwards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.